JANUARY 2021 COHORT - MoreYoga Teacher Training
DISCOVER MORE AT ONE OF OUR FREE INFO EVENINGS

JANUARY 2021 COHORT

This is your page for course dates reminders, any bulletins from teachers and a point of contact for any questions should they arise.

YOUR COURSE DATES

Each training day is 9am-6pm

Module 1 – 50 Hours Earth Flow
Weekend 1
Sat 16th Jan & Sun 17th January
9am-6pm

Weekend 2
Sat 13th February & Sun 14th February
9am-6pm

Weekend 3
Sat 6th March & Sun 7th March
9am-6pm

Module 2 – 50 Hours Water Flow

Weekend 1
Sat 10th April & Sun 11th April
9am-6pm

Weekend 2
Sat 8th May & Sun 9th May
9am-6pm

Weekend 3
Sat 29th May and Sun 30th May
9am-6pm

Module 3 – 50 Hours Fire Flow

Weekend 1
Sat 26th June & Sun 27th June
9am-6pm

Weekend 2
Sat 24th July & Sun 25th July
9am-6pm

Weekend 3
Sat 21st August & Sun 22nd August
9am-6pm

Module 4 – Air & Ether Flow

Weekend 1
Sat 18th September & Sun 19th September
9am-6pm

Weekend 2
Sat 9th October & Sun 10th October
9am-6pm

Weekend 3
Sat 23rd October & Sun 24th October
9am-6pm

ASSESSMENT DATES

*TBC*

COMMUNITY

You will have received an invite to join our Facebook group for this January Cohort. This will enable you to chat and connect with the others on your course as you move through your journey.

CONTACT

Sophie Boucher
MoreYoga Teacher Trainer Journey Manager

Email: sophie.b@moreyoga.co.uk

More Yoga Teacher Training

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates on all things MoreYoga Teacher Training.

You have Successfully Subscribed!